Go directly tomain navigation, search input field or thecontent

3rd Sector Care Awards 2017 Open For Entries

Triodos sponsors prestigious industry event

21-06-2017 |

The 3rd Sector Care Awards 2017 have officially opened for entries.

Triodos Bank is sponsoring the 'Compassion' category at the awards which celebrate innovation and care excellence in the not-for-profit care and support sector.

Launched in 2014, the awards are organised by Care Management Matters (CMM), a magazine for senior executives, owners and operators in the care sector, and the National Care Forum (NCF) which has been promoting quality care through the not-for-profit sector for over 20 years and has become one of the leading voices in the industry.

Nominations for the awards close on 1st September with the awards ceremony being held on 6th December.

The award categories are as follows:

Compassion Award
Innovative Quality Outcomes Award
Creative Arts Award
Community Engagement Award
Citizenship Award
Leadership Award
Collaboration (integration) Award
Contribution to Sector Development Award
Making a Difference Award
Beyond Governance Award
End of Life Care Award
Technology Award

For further information go to www.caremanagementmatters.co.uk/3rd-sector-care-awards/

Tell your friends: