What does 'Session timed out' mean?

To help keep your information as safe and secure as possible, if you do not enter any information for 15 minutes, we will close your session. If a message tells you that your session has timed out, simply log in again to continue.

Related FAQs

Related how-to guides

How to report fraud

Related downloads

Find what you were looking for?

Search our help and support section for more

Go to help and support